FIND TOFUTTI AT THESE EXCEPTIONAL EATERIES:

Barry’s Do Me A Flavor – www.barrysdomeaflavor.com

Cafe Metro – www.thecafemetro.com

Chicago Diner – www.veggiediner.com

Collegetown Bagels – www.collegetownbagels.com

Dough Bakery – www.doughbakery.com

Dun-Well Doughnuts – www.dunwelldoughnuts.com

Goodbye Gluten – www.goodbyegluten.com

Kettleman’s Bagel Co. – www.kettlemansbagels.ca

Lanesplitter Pizza – www.lanesplitterpizza.com

Lizzy’s Homemade Ice Cream – www.lizzysicecream.com

Loving Hut – www.lovinghut.com

Native Foods Cafe – www.nativefoods.com

Nature’s Food Patch – www.naturesfoodpatch.com

Reverie Bakeshop – www.reveriebakeshop.com

Super Sundaes – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Super-Sundaes/253279261588

Sweets from the Earth – www.sweetsfromtheearth.com

The Milltown Ice Cream Depot – https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Milltown-Ice-Cream-Depot/180647201992335

Tommy’s Restaurant – www.tommyscoventry.com

Vegan Treats Bakery – www.vegantreats.com

Veggie Heaven – www.veggieheavennj.com

Start typing and press Enter to search